ChristmasFood + Drink

Indulge in Bexleyheath Marriott’s festive afternoon tea – and more!

Christmas Events

Festive Afternoon Tea (Available: Wednesday November 23 – Thursday January 12)

pic-1

Join us in our Lounge Bar for a delicious Afternoon Tea with a festive twist this Christmas. It’s the perfect treat and a novel way to indulge in a time-honoured English tradition.

Prices includes:

A selection of finger sandwiches

A selection of festive cakes

A selection of specialty teas

To make a booking please call 0208 298 2422

 

Festive Carvery Lunches

Bring family, friends and colleagues to enjoy a delightful three course carvery lunch in our contemporary Copper Restaurant.

The prices are:

Three courses in mid-week = £20.50 per person

Three courses on Sunday = £26.00 per person

 

Available:

 

Thursday 1st December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016

Sunday 4th December 2016

Thursday 8th December 2016

Friday 9th December 2016

Sunday 11th December 2016

Wednesday 14th December 2016

Thursday 15th December 2016

Friday 16th December 2016

Sunday 18th December 2016

Monday 19th December 2016

Friday 23rd December 2016

 

All Sunday Carvery Lunches include Live Jazz Music

 

To make a booking please call 0208 298 2423

 

 pic-2

Christmas Day Lunch

Enjoy the festive atmosphere as we do all the hard work for you. Sit back, relax and enjoy the magical memories that will last a life time with your friends and family. A glass of Prosecco and canapés will be served in the Lounge Bar 30 minutes before your table reservation. Includes a gift.

£99.00 per adult, £69.00 (8-12 years), £35.00 (3-7 years), under 3 eat free

Available: Sunday 25th December 2016, Table Reservations 1-5pm

To make a booking please call 0208 298 2423

 

Boxing Day Lunch

Treat your loved ones who have worked so hard on Christmas Day and indulge in a spectacular carvery lunch in our Copper Restaurant.

The price is £52.00 per adult, £32.00 (3-12 years), under 3’s eat free.

Available: Monday 26th December 2016, table reservations from 1-3pm

To make a booking call 0208 298 2423

 

 

bluewater_exterior-1
Previous post

Your Guide to Christmas Shopping in Kent

image-4-star-keyring-10-13-therapy-london-2
Next post

STYLISH WINTER ACCESSORIES FROM HOUSE OF FRASER AT BLUEWATER

No Comment

Leave a Reply